Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
07.07.2011 11:33 - Being in the clouds…
Автор: svoboda64 Категория: Други   
Прочетен: 1594 Коментари: 7 Гласове:
5

Последна промяна: 07.07.2011 11:38


It’s a kind of impertinence to write in English when in a Bulgarian blog space, moreover when you were born Bulgarian.  But somehow I cannot choose the language when I want to express myself: the switch is inside me, helping to feel the thoroughness which makes me vibrate with happiness and wholenessJ

Life is full of surprises whenever you manage to suppress your all- knowledgeable Self and play it anew. I love this game… I love going down all the dead-end alleys, patiently scrutinizing the peeling walls on the way, looking at the hues of fading paints, scary silhouettes of imaginary foes and friends who are not at all illusions…

I like screaming inside while commanding simple orders to myself and others… I like whispering without words to the bug which is crawling on my pillow before shoving it very carefully onto a sharp sheet of paper … to throw it out of the window because I cannot kill it although it makes me shiver inside with a pain I cannot explain or understand…

I love the oblivion which takes me into its midst when I am no more the analyst of a rough reality but a creature who is condemned to feeling or rather experiencing it. Most of the time I find myself sore and bleeding, I cannot help it… I do, I make, I write, I dust… I…the ‘eye’ J I cannot cook, but I am very good at cooking myself in the stew the others like to taste in the roadside diner where all of us sometimes stop for a swallow or a bite…

I have been in many places, never leaving myself in the mailbox. I am always carrying the postcards francт the addressee. It is tiresome, yet it’s so amazingly easier than leaving the service to the unfeeling clumsy ignorant go-between employees who do it only for money-the impersonal payment, not for the experience…  

I live in the clouds, because the earth-dirt is so razory for my feelings that I cannot survive its cutting embrace…

I am still here… as a cool gust of the wind which cannot be bottled because… it means stillness and thus… death J which, any way, cannot be… MeJ)))))

image    



Гласувай:
5



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

1. yotovava - I like whispering without words to the bug which is crawling on my pillow...
07.07.2011 11:36
You can never be bottled, someone - may be, but not you.

:)))))))))))))))))))))

V.
цитирай
2. svoboda64 - :)))))
07.07.2011 11:42
In any case, you'd better know who you are :))))
цитирай
3. compassion - You'd better forget who you were
07.07.2011 12:44
The reasons for life's futility
in ignorance they silently wait
to justify all your fears from
the change of any meaning.
цитирай
4. svoboda64 - Never raise your fingers from your pulsating blood vessels :)
07.07.2011 12:50
compassion написа:
The reasons for life's futility
in ignorance they silently wait
to justify all your fears from
the change of any meaning.


If you are ever confused, they'll show you the trend, if not the way :)))))
цитирай
5. krivoshapkova - " Да му се не види! " - както казваше баба ми
07.07.2011 13:52
Уморихте ме с този английски :-))
Затова ще ви отговоря на български- не е лошо , никак не е лошо да се живее в облаците...като хладен повей на вятъра... а "ключът" да е скрит сред очакванието ... човек трудно намира този или това, което отключва душата му.... и докато скрити го очакваме, можем да останем във вавилонската библиотека на приумиците си, записвайки късчета житейски йероглифи, които да пускаме като хартиени лястовички през прозорците...
цитирай
6. svoboda64 - Разсмя ме от душа :)
07.07.2011 13:55
всъщност онова, което не можах да направя, когато ме "привикаха", бе да отворя Книгата на Живота си... Само я изтеглих от рафта :)))
цитирай
7. zebb - Clouds
07.07.2011 22:35
Water and/or dust ...
цитирай
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: svoboda64
Категория: Други
Прочетен: 3216737
Постинги: 1146
Коментари: 5991
Гласове: 19356
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930